Go to the Sites module
- Click the "DELETE" button of the site you want delete.
You'll see a new page to delete the site:
- You really want to delete this site ?: Choose YES to confirm that the site can be deleted.
Delete the site by clicking the "DELETE" button.
This command has no return. When you confirm deletion of a site all of its data in Daspanel will be deleted forever. No possibility of recovery.
Or click the left arrow at the top of the screen to return without delete anything.
When you delete a site, Daspanel automatically notifies the HTTP server and Load Balancer containers to update with the new information.