Delete Domain Mapping¶
To see the available domain mappings of a site go to the Sites module
- Click the fourth bullet to display the domain mapping management area of the chosen site.
The site card will be changed to the domain mapping management management area:
- Click the MANAGE buttom to go the management page.
On the next page you will see a list of all the existing domain mappings for the site:
- Click the "DELETE" button.
You will see a new page to confirm deletion of the mapping.
- You really want to delete this domain mapping ?: Choose YES to confirm that the mapping can be deleted.
Delete the mapping by clicking the "DELETE DOMAIN MAPPING" button.
This command has no return. When you confirm deletion of a domain mapping all of its data in Daspanel will be deleted forever. No possibility of recovery.
Or click the left arrow at the top of the screen to return without deleting anything.
Once the operation is successfully completed the list of domain mappings is updated: